• Image 01

Riders In The Sky Salute Roy Rogers: King of the Cowboys

Back to Discography

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: April 14, 2015
Label: Riders Radio Records

1. A Gay Ranchero
2. Blue Shadows On the Trail
3. Skyball Paint
4. My Adobe Hacienda
5. Pecos Bill
6. Don't Fence Me In
7. Roll On Texas Moon
8. Hawaiian Cowboy
9. Lights of Old Santa Fe
10. Hadie Brown
11. Let Us Now Praise Gabby Hayes
12. Yellow Rose of Texas
13. Along the Navajo Trail
14. Happy Trails (To You)