• Image 01

Say No More It's Freddy LaBour

Back to Discography

Say No More It's Freddy LaBour
Buy it from the official store

Release Date: July 30, 2013

Label: Say No More Records

1. Aspiration Blues
2. Who Offed Hoffa?
3. A Priceless Lesson
4. My Load Shifted
5. Whilst Downloadin' Durante
6. Fathers Day
7. Still a Little Snap in the Old Soupbone
8. Prozac Polka
9. Salting of the Slug
10. Always Drink Upstream from the Herd
11. Big Mac (Not the Burger, But the Bridge)
12. Cowboys Whoa!
13. Ride With Me Gringo
14. Garth Does Darth Does Garth