• Image 01

Songs of the Frontier

Back to Discography

Songs of the Frontier
Buy it from the official store

Release Date: July 15, 2013
Label: Archtop Records

 1. The Blue Juniata
2. Green Grow the Lilacs
3. The Old Chisholm Trail
4. When the Roses Bloom Again
5. The Strawberry Roan
6. The Yellow Rose of Texas
7. Little Joe the Wrangler
8. The Hunters of Kentucky
9. Molly Darling
10. Tying Knots in the Devil’s Tail
11. The Cowboy’s Lament